The Executive

Upcoming Events

We love hearing from you!

The current Executive of the Bay St. George Folk Arts Council was elected at the Annual General Meeting held on January 30, 2016, 7:30 PM at the Days Inn, Stephenville.

Mailing Address

Bay St. George Folk Arts Council c/o Aldonna O’Keefe
45 Birch Drive
Kippens, NL
A2N 3P2

Members of the Executive

Chair:Aldonna O’Keefeamrokeefe@gmail.com
Vice-Chair:Don Dunphycmercer@nf.sympatico.ca
Treasurer:Debbie Hawcodebbiehawco@eastlink.ca
Secretary:Sherry Jonesmcostard@eastlink.ca
Co Membership Director:Melvin McCannmvmccann@hotmail.com
Host Group Director:JJ Furlongbfurlong@nf.sympatico.ca
Communications Director:Tom Chubbtom.chubb58@gmail.com
Co Membership Director:Estelle Hynesemh51@hotmail.com
Director:Elaine Millselainemille@nf.sympatico.ca
Director:Theresa Dollimonttdollimo@hotmail.com


Saturday Night Live
   
© Copyright 2017 Bay St. George Folk Arts Council. Designed by SJ Works Inc.